Level 1 Ballet

Madison Linnihan
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 2 (location map)
Monday, 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
08/06/18 - 05/20/19 (37 weeks)

(Ages 5-8)

No experience or some Pre-Ballet

These classes are designed around a structured classical ballet class for beginner students. Students use the ballet barre to learn technique, vocabulary, flexibility, coordination, and confidence. 

Upcoming Meetings
02/18/19    4:00 PM Monday 02/18/19 4:00 PM
02/25/19    4:00 PM Monday 02/25/19 4:00 PM
03/04/19    4:00 PM Monday 03/04/19 4:00 PM
03/11/19    4:00 PM Monday 03/11/19 4:00 PM
03/18/19    <None> Monday (Spring Break) 03/18/19
(Spring Break)
03/25/19    4:00 PM Monday 03/25/19 4:00 PM
04/01/19    4:00 PM Monday 04/01/19 4:00 PM
04/08/19    4:00 PM Monday 04/08/19 4:00 PM
04/15/19    4:00 PM Monday 04/15/19 4:00 PM
04/22/19    4:00 PM Monday 04/22/19 4:00 PM
04/29/19    4:00 PM Monday 04/29/19 4:00 PM
05/06/19    4:00 PM Monday 05/06/19 4:00 PM
05/13/19    4:00 PM Monday 05/13/19 4:00 PM
05/20/19    4:00 PM Monday 05/20/19 4:00 PM